YouTube Blog Sridhar on FB Twitter MySpace Get Sridhar's Music About Sridhar

Innocent Wisdom

from by Sridhar

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



from Transcend, released June 15, 2009


all rights reserved



Sridhar New York, New York

Sridhar is the progressive rock solo project of Sridharan Ravichandran, a Berlin-based guitarist, composer, multi- instrumentalist and record producer. He is widely regarded as a guitar virtuoso and is currently producing his third record, Miles.

On stage, Sridhar is joined by Dirk Behrend (bass) and Florian Herzberg (drums).
... more

contact / help

Contact Sridhar

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns